Reviews

Holmes Auto Repair


850-243-1311
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.4114 -86.619122
http://holmesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
262 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (262)


 5     Bill 09/21/2017
As usual everything was taken care of in a professional manner and the ladies in the office are the greatest.

 5     First 09/14/2017
It was great to find Holmes Auto Repair to service our church bus. They were able to get to it within a day and had it fixed in a few more. This was so much quicker than the service we had received from the dealership we had used before. They are really friendly and very professional.

 5     Kim 09/14/2017
Mike Holmes and his staff are extremely professional and friendly. They do what they say and when they say they're going to do it.

 5     Raymond A. 09/14/2017
Couldn't ask for nicer people. Great people, great job. Will recommend you to friends. ( ie. Already have .) Have a super day ?

 5     Bobby 09/11/2017
Yall are number one in my boobk

 5     Tracey 09/10/2017

 5     Deidre And Jim 08/29/2017
Excellent service!

 5     Bill 08/24/2017
Great service and very nice people in the office. I will be back for more service when needed.

 5     John 08/17/2017
consistently great work and better pricing. Thank you to the neighbor who referred us.

 5     Kevin 08/12/2017
My family and I have never been let down by the fine folks at Holmes Auto Repair. You always get an honest answer by a friendly staff!!

 5     Amy 08/10/2017
Amazing - professional, personal and I love the home town feel when walking into the office. Thank you for being the best that I have been to in the area. I keep coming back due to the above reasons,

 5     Jim 08/10/2017

 5     Greg & Andrea 08/04/2017
As always consistent quality workmanship backed by a unique history of "caring" for the customer always, thanks Holmes team!

 5     Rob 08/03/2017

 5     Mike 08/03/2017
diagnosed problem and gave estimate .made repairs and finished a day early and under the estimate. If I need any more repairs on my RV they will get the first call.

 5     Dick 07/06/2017
Best Auto Repair Facility in the state of Florida. Honest, trustworthy, reliable service. They make every customer feel like family.

 5     Angelique And Jeffery 06/22/2017
Best service in town! The only place to have your auto repaired! 100% Trustworthy!

 5     Paul And Carol 06/22/2017
Simply the best ever. Always responsive and reasonable. Good folks great service!

 5     Eddie 05/26/2017
a breath of fresh air......i drive from Sandestin area to have my car serviced here. long-time business with great customer service

 5     Harry 05/18/2017
Great Service, great people. Thanks for the discount on my last repair on the Buick. I know it old but, so am I.

Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: