Reviews

Holmes Auto Repair


850-243-1311
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.4114 -86.619122
http://holmesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
245 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (245)


 5     Angelique And Jeffery 06/22/2017
Best service in town! The only place to have your auto repaired! 100% Trustworthy!

 5     Paul And Carol 06/22/2017
Simply the best ever. Always responsive and reasonable. Good folks great service!

 5     Eddie 05/26/2017
a breath of fresh air......i drive from Sandestin area to have my car serviced here. long-time business with great customer service

 5     Harry 05/18/2017
Great Service, great people. Thanks for the discount on my last repair on the Buick. I know it old but, so am I.

 5     Coastal 05/18/2017
5

 5     Dick 05/11/2017
The best auto service center in Okaloosa County!!! They will honestly and fairly evaluate the problems with your vehicle and perform only the repairs that are necessary. No overselling here. All services are fairly priced. They treat you like family. Definitely FIVE stars!!!!!!!!!

 5     Kim 05/11/2017
Holmes Auto Repair office staff provides the most pleasant customer service experience. You feel as though you've made new best friends when you leave. And, your vehicle has been serviced:O)!!!! Thank you for making the chore of vehicle maintenance a pleasure!!!

 5     Amy 05/04/2017
Amazing - great staff and love the personal home town feel when you walk into the door. Not to mention great care for my truck.

 5     Bill 04/13/2017

 5     Ken And Kristy 04/06/2017
Great, Reliable, and Friendly Service! Thanks Everyone!!!

 5     Tracey 03/30/2017

 5     Coastal 03/30/2017

 5     Emerald 03/24/2017
Holmes Auto Repair as always, provides fast and economical repairs.

 5     Greg & Andrea 03/19/2017
As always, Holmes Auto Repair responds to an automotive issue I brought to them and determines the necessary repairs resulting in returning the vehicle to me 100% properly repaired. Excellent front end management and customer care along with excellent trained technicians, strongly recommend Holmes Auto!

 5     Loyal 03/17/2017

 5     Clyde 03/16/2017
Outstanding, reasonably priced service.

 5     Bob 03/09/2017
Great job, reasonable cost. Finished early.. A+

 5     Dell 03/02/2017
These are my "go to" guys. Have always been professional and thorough. Highly recommend.

 5     Eric And Mari 02/16/2017
Mike and his staff are the best far above any other in the state, We have been going to them for decades and hope they are around as long as we are!!

 5     Kelly 02/02/2017
I had an unusual sound in my car which turned out to be a wheel bearing noise. When I walked in to make an appt, Mr. Holmes immediately drove my car to determine the problem and to ensure me my tire wasn't in trouble of falling off until he could order the part needed. He immediately ordered my part, repaired my car in a few days and was under the estimate cost. I will be having all of my cars mechanical needs including oil changes and routine check ups at this shop.

Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: