We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Holmes Auto Repair
850-243-1311
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.4114 -86.619122
http://holmesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
267 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Greg & Andrea 11/10/2017
Awesome service, great employees and as always I'm the happy satisfied customer! Thanks Holmes Auto Repair
  Suzanne 11/09/2017
Thank you!!! What a great first experience with your shop. Truly a great staff and fabulous service. I am impressed by your auto service report given to me at the end of my visit, informing me of what your inspection found and recommendations for future repairs, replacements and services. Fox News on TV ? I have recommended your shop to my brother, who is looking to have his car serviced prior to his retirement from the Air Force. Thank you again for your services, see you soon for a follow up on my recommended services & tires. Suzanne
  Tasha 10/14/2017
  Clyde 10/06/2017
  Tracie 10/05/2017
  Bill 09/21/2017
As usual everything was taken care of in a professional manner and the ladies in the office are the greatest.
  First 09/14/2017
It was great to find Holmes Auto Repair to service our church bus. They were able to get to it within a day and had it fixed in a few more. This was so much quicker than the service we had received from the dealership we had used before. They are really friendly and very professional.
  Kim 09/14/2017
Mike Holmes and his staff are extremely professional and friendly. They do what they say and when they say they're going to do it.
  Raymond A. 09/14/2017
Couldn't ask for nicer people. Great people, great job. Will recommend you to friends. ( ie. Already have .) Have a super day ?
  Bobby 09/11/2017
Yall are number one in my boobk
  Tracey 09/10/2017
  Deidre And Jim 08/29/2017
Excellent service!
  Bill 08/24/2017
Great service and very nice people in the office. I will be back for more service when needed.
  John 08/17/2017
consistently great work and better pricing. Thank you to the neighbor who referred us.
  Kevin 08/12/2017
My family and I have never been let down by the fine folks at Holmes Auto Repair. You always get an honest answer by a friendly staff!!
  Amy 08/10/2017
Amazing - professional, personal and I love the home town feel when walking into the office. Thank you for being the best that I have been to in the area. I keep coming back due to the above reasons,
  Jim 08/10/2017
  Greg & Andrea 08/04/2017
As always consistent quality workmanship backed by a unique history of "caring" for the customer always, thanks Holmes team!
  Rob 08/03/2017
  Mike 08/03/2017
diagnosed problem and gave estimate .made repairs and finished a day early and under the estimate. If I need any more repairs on my RV they will get the first call.
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-243-1311
near by local auto car shop
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo