Reviews

Holmes Auto Repair


850-243-1311
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.4114 -86.619122
http://holmesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
254 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (254)


 5     John 08/17/2017
consistently great work and better pricing. Thank you to the neighbor who referred us.

 5     Kevin 08/12/2017
My family and I have never been let down by the fine folks at Holmes Auto Repair. You always get an honest answer by a friendly staff!!

 5     Amy 08/10/2017
Amazing - professional, personal and I love the home town feel when walking into the office. Thank you for being the best that I have been to in the area. I keep coming back due to the above reasons,

 5     Jim 08/10/2017

 5     Greg & Andrea 08/04/2017
As always consistent quality workmanship backed by a unique history of "caring" for the customer always, thanks Holmes team!

 5     Rob 08/03/2017

 5     Mike 08/03/2017
diagnosed problem and gave estimate .made repairs and finished a day early and under the estimate. If I need any more repairs on my RV they will get the first call.

 5     Dick 07/06/2017
Best Auto Repair Facility in the state of Florida. Honest, trustworthy, reliable service. They make every customer feel like family.

 5     Angelique And Jeffery 06/22/2017
Best service in town! The only place to have your auto repaired! 100% Trustworthy!

 5     Paul And Carol 06/22/2017
Simply the best ever. Always responsive and reasonable. Good folks great service!

 5     Eddie 05/26/2017
a breath of fresh air......i drive from Sandestin area to have my car serviced here. long-time business with great customer service

 5     Harry 05/18/2017
Great Service, great people. Thanks for the discount on my last repair on the Buick. I know it old but, so am I.

 5     Coastal 05/18/2017
5

 5     Dick 05/11/2017
The best auto service center in Okaloosa County!!! They will honestly and fairly evaluate the problems with your vehicle and perform only the repairs that are necessary. No overselling here. All services are fairly priced. They treat you like family. Definitely FIVE stars!!!!!!!!!

 5     Kim 05/11/2017
Holmes Auto Repair office staff provides the most pleasant customer service experience. You feel as though you've made new best friends when you leave. And, your vehicle has been serviced:O)!!!! Thank you for making the chore of vehicle maintenance a pleasure!!!

 5     Amy 05/04/2017
Amazing - great staff and love the personal home town feel when you walk into the door. Not to mention great care for my truck.

 5     Bill 04/13/2017

 5     Ken And Kristy 04/06/2017
Great, Reliable, and Friendly Service! Thanks Everyone!!!

 5     Tracey 03/30/2017

 5     Coastal 03/30/2017

Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: