Reviews

Holmes Auto Repair


850-243-1311
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.4114 -86.619122
http://holmesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
254 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (254)


 5     Emerald 03/24/2017
Holmes Auto Repair as always, provides fast and economical repairs.

 5     Greg & Andrea 03/19/2017
As always, Holmes Auto Repair responds to an automotive issue I brought to them and determines the necessary repairs resulting in returning the vehicle to me 100% properly repaired. Excellent front end management and customer care along with excellent trained technicians, strongly recommend Holmes Auto!

 5     Loyal 03/17/2017

 5     Clyde 03/16/2017
Outstanding, reasonably priced service.

 5     Bob 03/09/2017
Great job, reasonable cost. Finished early.. A+

 5     Dell 03/02/2017
These are my "go to" guys. Have always been professional and thorough. Highly recommend.

 5     Eric And Mari 02/16/2017
Mike and his staff are the best far above any other in the state, We have been going to them for decades and hope they are around as long as we are!!

 5     Kelly 02/02/2017
I had an unusual sound in my car which turned out to be a wheel bearing noise. When I walked in to make an appt, Mr. Holmes immediately drove my car to determine the problem and to ensure me my tire wasn't in trouble of falling off until he could order the part needed. He immediately ordered my part, repaired my car in a few days and was under the estimate cost. I will be having all of my cars mechanical needs including oil changes and routine check ups at this shop.

 5     Elizabeth 01/26/2017
I am confident that the service I receive at Holmes Auto Repair is of the highest quality and that the pricing is fair. I commend the staff for their friendliness and willingness to help. i will continue to take my vehicle to them for service and repairs.

 5     Don 01/22/2017
My friend who has been using this shop for years (15+) recommended this shop. I'm very thankful that he did. I checked around and they have competitive prices and were lower in most cases. I have had them work on my vehicles several times since then. They are now my "go to"auto repair shop. Quality work, fair prices, and a very friendly staff. What more can you ask for?

 5     Jim 01/20/2017
Superb service as always! Besides Holmes' always-great rates, they are the place with whom I can completely trust all my vehicles. Very rare in this day!!

 5     Richard & Cheryl 01/12/2017
Very good service and the backup camera works great thank you

 5     Bill 01/12/2017

 5     Amy 12/22/2016
You guys are the best!

 5     Amy 12/22/2016
Totally awesome - hometown feel with a professional service

 5     Carol 12/15/2016
Very knowledgeable and honest.

 5     Michael 12/01/2016
Outstanding, located the problem with my Jeep fixed it and had me back on the road. Best workers and staff in the area. Mike Busby

 5     Tom & Denise 11/24/2016
complete satisfaction for approximately 40 years!

 5     Virginia 11/24/2016
The staff is great, the workmanship is excellent. We're gonna make it to 400,000 miles with this old truck!

 5     Virginia 11/24/2016
Friendly, courteous staff, excellent service! In 8 years, I've never had an automotive problem they couldn't fix!

Total page: 13
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: