We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Holmes Auto Repair
850-243-1311
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.4114 -86.619122
http://holmesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
269 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rob 08/03/2017
  Mike 08/03/2017
diagnosed problem and gave estimate .made repairs and finished a day early and under the estimate. If I need any more repairs on my RV they will get the first call.
  Dick 07/06/2017
Best Auto Repair Facility in the state of Florida. Honest, trustworthy, reliable service. They make every customer feel like family.
  Angelique And Jeffery 06/22/2017
Best service in town! The only place to have your auto repaired! 100% Trustworthy!
  Paul And Carole 06/22/2017
Simply the best ever. Always responsive and reasonable. Good folks great service!
  Eddie 05/26/2017
a breath of fresh air......i drive from Sandestin area to have my car serviced here. long-time business with great customer service
  Harry 05/18/2017
Great Service, great people. Thanks for the discount on my last repair on the Buick. I know it old but, so am I.
  Coastal 05/18/2017
5
  Dick 05/11/2017
The best auto service center in Okaloosa County!!! They will honestly and fairly evaluate the problems with your vehicle and perform only the repairs that are necessary. No overselling here. All services are fairly priced. They treat you like family. Definitely FIVE stars!!!!!!!!!
  Kim 05/11/2017
Holmes Auto Repair office staff provides the most pleasant customer service experience. You feel as though you've made new best friends when you leave. And, your vehicle has been serviced:O)!!!! Thank you for making the chore of vehicle maintenance a pleasure!!!
  Amy 05/04/2017
Amazing - great staff and love the personal home town feel when you walk into the door. Not to mention great care for my truck.
  Bill 04/13/2017
  Ken And Kristy 04/06/2017
Great, Reliable, and Friendly Service! Thanks Everyone!!!
  Tracey 03/30/2017
  Coastal 03/30/2017
  Emerald 03/24/2017
Holmes Auto Repair as always, provides fast and economical repairs.
  Greg & Andrea 03/19/2017
As always, Holmes Auto Repair responds to an automotive issue I brought to them and determines the necessary repairs resulting in returning the vehicle to me 100% properly repaired. Excellent front end management and customer care along with excellent trained technicians, strongly recommend Holmes Auto!
  Loyal 03/17/2017
  Clyde 03/16/2017
Outstanding, reasonably priced service.
  Bob 03/09/2017
Great job, reasonable cost. Finished early.. A+
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-243-1311
near by local auto car shop
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo