Reviews

Holmes Auto Repair


850-243-1311
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.4114 -86.619122
http://holmesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
245 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (245)


 5     Elizabeth 01/26/2017
I am confident that the service I receive at Holmes Auto Repair is of the highest quality and that the pricing is fair. I commend the staff for their friendliness and willingness to help. i will continue to take my vehicle to them for service and repairs.

 5     Don 01/22/2017
My friend who has been using this shop for years (15+) recommended this shop. I'm very thankful that he did. I checked around and they have competitive prices and were lower in most cases. I have had them work on my vehicles several times since then. They are now my "go to"auto repair shop. Quality work, fair prices, and a very friendly staff. What more can you ask for?

 5     Jim 01/20/2017
Superb service as always! Besides Holmes' always-great rates, they are the place with whom I can completely trust all my vehicles. Very rare in this day!!

 5     Richard & Cheryl 01/12/2017
Very good service and the backup camera works great thank you

 5     Bill 01/12/2017

 5     Amy 12/22/2016
You guys are the best!

 5     Amy 12/22/2016
Totally awesome - hometown feel with a professional service

 5     Carol 12/15/2016
Very knowledgeable and honest.

 5     Michael 12/01/2016
Outstanding, located the problem with my Jeep fixed it and had me back on the road. Best workers and staff in the area. Mike Busby

 5     Tom & Denise 11/24/2016
complete satisfaction for approximately 40 years!

 5     Virginia 11/24/2016
The staff is great, the workmanship is excellent. We're gonna make it to 400,000 miles with this old truck!

 5     Virginia 11/24/2016
Friendly, courteous staff, excellent service! In 8 years, I've never had an automotive problem they couldn't fix!

 5     Randy 11/17/2016

 5     Mike 11/10/2016
Outstanding service as always. With the help of the good folks at Holmes my old Ford (1984) and I can look forward to many more years together!

 5     Elizabeth 11/10/2016
Very happy with the service I received! Courteous and friendly office staff. Feel very confident with the advice and suggestions of the mechanics.

 5     Kim 11/10/2016
Excellent Service! Friendly Staff, very efficient, and completed job in a timely manner at minimal cost.

 5     W W Woody 11/03/2016
Friendly people. Very professional. Auto repaired RIGHT. Bill was less than I was quoted. I hope I don't have to, but I won't hesitate to use Holmes again. lol

 5     Amy 11/03/2016
Totally awesome - You all rock and love the friendly hometown feel as soon as you walk through the doors.

 5     Don 10/29/2016

 5     Mindy 10/27/2016
Friendly staff and resolved the issue with my car. A little more expensive than other shops but I guess you have to pay for quality!

Total page: 13
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: