Reviews

Holmes Auto Repair


850-243-1311
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.4114 -86.619122
http://holmesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
254 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (254)


 5     Randy 11/17/2016

 5     Mike 11/10/2016
Outstanding service as always. With the help of the good folks at Holmes my old Ford (1984) and I can look forward to many more years together!

 5     Elizabeth 11/10/2016
Very happy with the service I received! Courteous and friendly office staff. Feel very confident with the advice and suggestions of the mechanics.

 5     Kim 11/10/2016
Excellent Service! Friendly Staff, very efficient, and completed job in a timely manner at minimal cost.

 5     W W Woody 11/03/2016
Friendly people. Very professional. Auto repaired RIGHT. Bill was less than I was quoted. I hope I don't have to, but I won't hesitate to use Holmes again. lol

 5     Amy 11/03/2016
Totally awesome - You all rock and love the friendly hometown feel as soon as you walk through the doors.

 5     Don 10/29/2016

 5     Mindy 10/27/2016
Friendly staff and resolved the issue with my car. A little more expensive than other shops but I guess you have to pay for quality!

 5     Greg & Andrea 10/24/2016
As always, excellent service provided by Holmes Auto of Ft. Walton Beach, FL. Owner(s), front staff and mechanics are in my opinion the best in this area of south Okaloosa county. I turned over my wife's 1966 Ford Mustang Convertible for oil change/lubrication service, transmission service and carburetor tune up and as expected all work was completed beyond my expectations. I have been dealing with Holmes Auto for better than 10 years and have no hesitation in recommending this automotive repair shop to all! Thanks Mike Holmes and crew.

 5     Lois 10/03/2016
Appreciate your efficient service.

 5     Mark & Brandy 09/29/2016
The Holmes Auto repair family has been keeping my family on the road for the better part of 20 years. Thety havThe most trust worthy and professional shop I have ever encountered.

 5     Ted 09/29/2016
It's very simple--if you enjoy driving a car--yet don't know anything about how it operates--you need to have total trust that those who are working on it--not only know what they are doing--but will be extremely fair and honest when they present you the bill!! Mike and his staff at Holmes Auto Repair are the Best. You will never be disappointed with their work.

 5     Nancy 09/22/2016
Everything went well as usual. Parts price, labor and fixed. Thanks

 5     Joseph 09/22/2016
Superb job as always - you are the only garage in town I trust with my older cars.

 5     Bob 09/22/2016
Been using Holmes for a very long time. They did a good job, for a fair price. Also timely.

 5     Amy 09/15/2016
Totally Awesome....... Thanks for being so awesome - more businesses need to take lessons from Mike Holmes.

 5     Jesse 09/15/2016
It's never fun to deal with auto repairs but, the staff at Holmes Auto Repair made it much easier. I highly recommend them for all you auto repair and service needs.

 5     Barbara 09/11/2016
Friendly professional sevice.

 5     Dennis And Kris 09/01/2016
As always, you took care of the problem in a very timely manner. This only can be attributed to the skilled technicians you have on staff. Additionally, I get the feeling of "family" when I go into your shop. The receptionists are always smiling and friendly. Thank You. Dennis

 5     Bill 08/25/2016
Great work and nice people in office.

Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: