Reviews

Holmes Auto Repair


850-243-1311
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.4114 -86.619122
http://holmesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
237 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (237)


 5     Jesse 09/15/2016
It's never fun to deal with auto repairs but, the staff at Holmes Auto Repair made it much easier. I highly recommend them for all you auto repair and service needs.

 5     Barbara 09/11/2016
Friendly professional sevice.

 5     Dennis And Kris 09/01/2016
As always, you took care of the problem in a very timely manner. This only can be attributed to the skilled technicians you have on staff. Additionally, I get the feeling of "family" when I go into your shop. The receptionists are always smiling and friendly. Thank You. Dennis

 5     Bill 08/25/2016
Great work and nice people in office.

 5     Wayland 08/20/2016
Always a great group of people that take care of my older model Equinox and let me know what needs fixing and what is working fine. I drive from Pensacola just to get my vehicle serviced at Holmes Auto Repair. Been doing it for years.

 5     Thomas 08/18/2016
A great bunch of people, excellent work

 5     Tarey 08/18/2016
Great work. Very timely,

 5     Judy 07/29/2016
You were easily able to identify the problem and get my 12 year old car (with nearly 400,000 miles on it) back in tip-top condition. Thank you!

 5     Jim 07/29/2016
Our go-to auto repair/service place! Customer service is always superb, and bottom line--they fix the problem, without padding or things we don't need. THE MOST TRUSTWORTHY AUTO SHOP ANYWHERE!

 5     Greg & Andrea 07/14/2016
Holmes Auto is that "piece of America" that's local, timely, invoking ethical work practices as a norm and frankly some of the truly best automotive mechanics who are dedicated to their craft. I strongly recommend Holmes Auto for any and all mechanical work required on cars or trucks as a great shop with great employees!

 5     Bill 07/14/2016
Probably the most honest repair shop I've ever been in. Bill

 5     John 06/17/2016
Holmes Auto Repair has "Outstanding" car service. I have been a customer for over 6 years. They really care about their customers, and will always be there for them. Stop by their business and you would be "WOW" by customer service and service to your auto. Thanks again....for the A1 service...:) (My son love's the Kia)...:) John Bryant Fort Walton Beach, FL

 5     Rob 06/16/2016
I have utilized Holmes Auto Repair for many years and have always received fast, courteous, professional, and high quality service.

 5     Kathleen 06/16/2016
This is the first auto repair shop that I feel comfortable knowing that my car will get repaired properly. They are really nice to work with.

 5     Loyal 06/09/2016
Always get excellent service with a smile at Holmes. Can't be beat! Loyal L. weaver

 5     Cornelia 06/09/2016
I have been taking both my cars here for the past 10+ years. I will not use anyone else. Very fast, great work. Awesome friendly staff.

 5     Tarey 05/26/2016
Excellent customer service and perfect repair work.

 5     Mike 05/12/2016
Fast and dependable! I wouldn't take my truck to anyone else for service or maintenance. Thank you all at Holmes!

 5     Bill 05/12/2016

 5     Amy 05/05/2016
Awesome....

Total page: 12
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: