We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Holmes Auto Repair
850-243-1311
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.4114 -86.619122
http://holmesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
265 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Don 01/22/2017
My friend who has been using this shop for years (15+) recommended this shop. I'm very thankful that he did. I checked around and they have competitive prices and were lower in most cases. I have had them work on my vehicles several times since then. They are now my "go to"auto repair shop. Quality work, fair prices, and a very friendly staff. What more can you ask for?
  Jim 01/20/2017
Superb service as always! Besides Holmes' always-great rates, they are the place with whom I can completely trust all my vehicles. Very rare in this day!!
  Richard & Cheryl 01/12/2017
Very good service and the backup camera works great thank you
  Bill 01/12/2017
  Amy 12/22/2016
You guys are the best!
  Amy 12/22/2016
Totally awesome - hometown feel with a professional service
  Carol 12/15/2016
Very knowledgeable and honest.
  Michael 12/01/2016
Outstanding, located the problem with my Jeep fixed it and had me back on the road. Best workers and staff in the area. Mike Busby
  Tom & Denise 11/24/2016
complete satisfaction for approximately 40 years!
  Virginia 11/24/2016
The staff is great, the workmanship is excellent. We're gonna make it to 400,000 miles with this old truck!
  Virginia 11/24/2016
Friendly, courteous staff, excellent service! In 8 years, I've never had an automotive problem they couldn't fix!
  Randy 11/17/2016
  Mike 11/10/2016
Outstanding service as always. With the help of the good folks at Holmes my old Ford (1984) and I can look forward to many more years together!
  Elizabeth 11/10/2016
Very happy with the service I received! Courteous and friendly office staff. Feel very confident with the advice and suggestions of the mechanics.
  Kim 11/10/2016
Excellent Service! Friendly Staff, very efficient, and completed job in a timely manner at minimal cost.
  W W Woody 11/03/2016
Friendly people. Very professional. Auto repaired RIGHT. Bill was less than I was quoted. I hope I don't have to, but I won't hesitate to use Holmes again. lol
  Amy 11/03/2016
Totally awesome - You all rock and love the friendly hometown feel as soon as you walk through the doors.
  Don 10/29/2016
  Mindy 10/27/2016
Friendly staff and resolved the issue with my car. A little more expensive than other shops but I guess you have to pay for quality!
  Greg & Andrea 10/24/2016
As always, excellent service provided by Holmes Auto of Ft. Walton Beach, FL. Owner(s), front staff and mechanics are in my opinion the best in this area of south Okaloosa county. I turned over my wife's 1966 Ford Mustang Convertible for oil change/lubrication service, transmission service and carburetor tune up and as expected all work was completed beyond my expectations. I have been dealing with Holmes Auto for better than 10 years and have no hesitation in recommending this automotive repair shop to all! Thanks Mike Holmes and crew.
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-243-1311
near by local auto car shop
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo