We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Holmes Auto Repair
850-243-1311
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.4114 -86.619122
http://holmesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
269 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dell 03/02/2017
These are my "go to" guys. Have always been professional and thorough. Highly recommend.
  Eric And Mari 02/16/2017
Mike and his staff are the best far above any other in the state, We have been going to them for decades and hope they are around as long as we are!!
  Kelly 02/02/2017
I had an unusual sound in my car which turned out to be a wheel bearing noise. When I walked in to make an appt, Mr. Holmes immediately drove my car to determine the problem and to ensure me my tire wasn't in trouble of falling off until he could order the part needed. He immediately ordered my part, repaired my car in a few days and was under the estimate cost. I will be having all of my cars mechanical needs including oil changes and routine check ups at this shop.
  Elizabeth 01/26/2017
I am confident that the service I receive at Holmes Auto Repair is of the highest quality and that the pricing is fair. I commend the staff for their friendliness and willingness to help. i will continue to take my vehicle to them for service and repairs.
  Don 01/22/2017
My friend who has been using this shop for years (15+) recommended this shop. I'm very thankful that he did. I checked around and they have competitive prices and were lower in most cases. I have had them work on my vehicles several times since then. They are now my "go to"auto repair shop. Quality work, fair prices, and a very friendly staff. What more can you ask for?
  Jim 01/20/2017
Superb service as always! Besides Holmes' always-great rates, they are the place with whom I can completely trust all my vehicles. Very rare in this day!!
  Richard & Cheryl 01/12/2017
Very good service and the backup camera works great thank you
  Bill 01/12/2017
  Amy 12/22/2016
You guys are the best!
  Amy 12/22/2016
Totally awesome - hometown feel with a professional service
  Carol 12/15/2016
Very knowledgeable and honest.
  Michael 12/01/2016
Outstanding, located the problem with my Jeep fixed it and had me back on the road. Best workers and staff in the area. Mike Busby
  Tom & Denise 11/24/2016
complete satisfaction for approximately 40 years!
  Virginia 11/24/2016
The staff is great, the workmanship is excellent. We're gonna make it to 400,000 miles with this old truck!
  Virginia 11/24/2016
Friendly, courteous staff, excellent service! In 8 years, I've never had an automotive problem they couldn't fix!
  Randy 11/17/2016
  Mike 11/10/2016
Outstanding service as always. With the help of the good folks at Holmes my old Ford (1984) and I can look forward to many more years together!
  Elizabeth 11/10/2016
Very happy with the service I received! Courteous and friendly office staff. Feel very confident with the advice and suggestions of the mechanics.
  Kim 11/10/2016
Excellent Service! Friendly Staff, very efficient, and completed job in a timely manner at minimal cost.
  W W Woody 11/03/2016
Friendly people. Very professional. Auto repaired RIGHT. Bill was less than I was quoted. I hope I don't have to, but I won't hesitate to use Holmes again. lol
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-243-1311
near by local auto car shop
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo