We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Holmes Auto Repair
850-243-1311
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.4114 -86.619122
http://holmesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
265 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lois 10/03/2016
Appreciate your efficient service.
  Mark & Brandy 09/29/2016
The Holmes Auto repair family has been keeping my family on the road for the better part of 20 years. Thety havThe most trust worthy and professional shop I have ever encountered.
  Ted 09/29/2016
It's very simple--if you enjoy driving a car--yet don't know anything about how it operates--you need to have total trust that those who are working on it--not only know what they are doing--but will be extremely fair and honest when they present you the bill!! Mike and his staff at Holmes Auto Repair are the Best. You will never be disappointed with their work.
  Nancy 09/22/2016
Everything went well as usual. Parts price, labor and fixed. Thanks
  Joseph 09/22/2016
Superb job as always - you are the only garage in town I trust with my older cars.
  Bob 09/22/2016
Been using Holmes for a very long time. They did a good job, for a fair price. Also timely.
  Amy 09/15/2016
Totally Awesome....... Thanks for being so awesome - more businesses need to take lessons from Mike Holmes.
  Jesse 09/15/2016
It's never fun to deal with auto repairs but, the staff at Holmes Auto Repair made it much easier. I highly recommend them for all you auto repair and service needs.
  Barbara 09/11/2016
Friendly professional sevice.
  Dennis And Kris 09/01/2016
As always, you took care of the problem in a very timely manner. This only can be attributed to the skilled technicians you have on staff. Additionally, I get the feeling of "family" when I go into your shop. The receptionists are always smiling and friendly. Thank You. Dennis
  Bill 08/25/2016
Great work and nice people in office.
  Wayland 08/20/2016
Always a great group of people that take care of my older model Equinox and let me know what needs fixing and what is working fine. I drive from Pensacola just to get my vehicle serviced at Holmes Auto Repair. Been doing it for years.
  Thomas 08/18/2016
A great bunch of people, excellent work
  Tarey 08/18/2016
Great work. Very timely,
  Judy 07/29/2016
You were easily able to identify the problem and get my 12 year old car (with nearly 400,000 miles on it) back in tip-top condition. Thank you!
  Jim 07/29/2016
Our go-to auto repair/service place! Customer service is always superb, and bottom line--they fix the problem, without padding or things we don't need. THE MOST TRUSTWORTHY AUTO SHOP ANYWHERE!
  Greg & Andrea 07/14/2016
Holmes Auto is that "piece of America" that's local, timely, invoking ethical work practices as a norm and frankly some of the truly best automotive mechanics who are dedicated to their craft. I strongly recommend Holmes Auto for any and all mechanical work required on cars or trucks as a great shop with great employees!
  Bill 07/14/2016
Probably the most honest repair shop I've ever been in. Bill
  John 06/17/2016
Holmes Auto Repair has "Outstanding" car service. I have been a customer for over 6 years. They really care about their customers, and will always be there for them. Stop by their business and you would be "WOW" by customer service and service to your auto. Thanks again....for the A1 service...:) (My son love's the Kia)...:) John Bryant Fort Walton Beach, FL
  Rob 06/16/2016
I have utilized Holmes Auto Repair for many years and have always received fast, courteous, professional, and high quality service.
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-243-1311
near by local auto car shop
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo