Reviews

Holmes Auto Repair


850-243-1311
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.4114 -86.619122
http://holmesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
237 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (237)


 5     Robby 04/28/2016

 5     Annette 04/26/2016
Everyone here has always been very nice and professional. This is the place I always take my car to first!

 5     Lois 04/21/2016
Every thing was done quickly and to my satisfaction. Couldn't be happier.

 5     Richard 03/31/2016
Outstanding service as usual.. Have been a customer of Holmes Auto Repair for at least 20 years and have always received courteous and professional service...

 5     Rsvp 03/24/2016
Even though we hate having to have our vehicles serviced, we love taking them to Holmes Automotive. I can always trust that they'll give me the most straightforward repair and will help me get what I need out of my vehicles!

 5     Ron 03/10/2016

 5     Martin 03/03/2016
Excellent Customer Service and warranted work!!

 5     Rick 03/03/2016

 5     Erica 02/18/2016
Holmes Auto Repair had amazing service. I was seen quickly (one day notice) and was able to pick the next day. The customer service was great, very friendly and personable. I have a terrific experience!

 5     Robert 02/18/2016
Called and requested appointment and received a convenient time. Delivered car for brake replacement. The work was completed in estimated time and car was repaired and ready. They advised us we just needed new back brake pads only and that is what they replaced. No problems with car after the repair.

 5     Crosspoint 02/11/2016
Amazing people who care about me and getting my bus repaired. They go the extra mile to ensure it is done and warranty the work for a year. Who does that and reminds you every time you pickup your vehicle.

 5     Monica 02/11/2016

 5     Donna 12/15/2015
Mike and his staff is wonderful and always helpful!!!

 5     Brett 12/10/2015

 5     Crosspoint 12/03/2015
I have 5 buses that i take care of and it is really hard to find quality work for buses. The caring attitude when i describe the problems i am having is refreshing indeed. The problem is always repaired properly and I never have to take the bus back for re-repair. LOL Thank you for the excellent service. Michael Riddle Dir. of Maintenance Crosspoint United Methodist Church in Niceville

 5     Eric And Mari 11/19/2015
They are reliable, consistent, professional, dependable and always my first choice. The staff is exceptional. No one is better then the folks at Holmes. That is why we always go back

 5     Bob 10/08/2015
We came in with a check engine soon light indicator. You diagnosed it to be a fuel pressure regulator. We were from out of town(Texas) and pulling a 34 foot travel trailer. Your technician advised us it OK to drive home. The part for repair was $500 and labor estimate the same. We followed your technician's advice and headed home. We made the trip without incident. You saved us a $1000 bill away from home. We were in the area looking for a new home and will be using you as our mechanic when we land. We thank you for your integrity and expertise.

 5     Walt 10/02/2015
Never dissatisfied with service

 5     Lois 09/11/2015
We are more than satisfied with the work done on our truck. We will continue using your help in the future.

 5     R. Kim 09/10/2015
R Kim Duncan

Total page: 12
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: