We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Holmes Auto Repair
850-243-1311
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.4114 -86.619122
http://holmesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
265 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kathleen 06/16/2016
This is the first auto repair shop that I feel comfortable knowing that my car will get repaired properly. They are really nice to work with.
  Loyal 06/09/2016
Always get excellent service with a smile at Holmes. Can't be beat! Loyal L. weaver
  Cornelia 06/09/2016
I have been taking both my cars here for the past 10+ years. I will not use anyone else. Very fast, great work. Awesome friendly staff.
  Tarey 05/26/2016
Excellent customer service and perfect repair work.
  Mike 05/12/2016
Fast and dependable! I wouldn't take my truck to anyone else for service or maintenance. Thank you all at Holmes!
  Bill 05/12/2016
  Amy 05/05/2016
Awesome....
  Robby 04/28/2016
  Annette 04/26/2016
Everyone here has always been very nice and professional. This is the place I always take my car to first!
  Lois 04/21/2016
Every thing was done quickly and to my satisfaction. Couldn't be happier.
  Richard 03/31/2016
Outstanding service as usual.. Have been a customer of Holmes Auto Repair for at least 20 years and have always received courteous and professional service...
  Rsvp 03/24/2016
Even though we hate having to have our vehicles serviced, we love taking them to Holmes Automotive. I can always trust that they'll give me the most straightforward repair and will help me get what I need out of my vehicles!
  Ron 03/10/2016
  Martin 03/03/2016
Excellent Customer Service and warranted work!!
  Rick 03/03/2016
  Erica 02/18/2016
Holmes Auto Repair had amazing service. I was seen quickly (one day notice) and was able to pick the next day. The customer service was great, very friendly and personable. I have a terrific experience!
  Robert 02/18/2016
Called and requested appointment and received a convenient time. Delivered car for brake replacement. The work was completed in estimated time and car was repaired and ready. They advised us we just needed new back brake pads only and that is what they replaced. No problems with car after the repair.
  Crosspoint 02/11/2016
Amazing people who care about me and getting my bus repaired. They go the extra mile to ensure it is done and warranty the work for a year. Who does that and reminds you every time you pickup your vehicle.
  Monica 02/11/2016
  Donna 12/15/2015
Mike and his staff is wonderful and always helpful!!!
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-243-1311
near by local auto car shop
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo