We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Holmes Auto Repair
850-243-1311
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.4114 -86.619122
http://holmesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
269 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Greg & Andrea 07/14/2016
Holmes Auto is that "piece of America" that's local, timely, invoking ethical work practices as a norm and frankly some of the truly best automotive mechanics who are dedicated to their craft. I strongly recommend Holmes Auto for any and all mechanical work required on cars or trucks as a great shop with great employees!
  Bill 07/14/2016
Probably the most honest repair shop I've ever been in. Bill
  John 06/17/2016
Holmes Auto Repair has "Outstanding" car service. I have been a customer for over 6 years. They really care about their customers, and will always be there for them. Stop by their business and you would be "WOW" by customer service and service to your auto. Thanks again....for the A1 service...:) (My son love's the Kia)...:) John Bryant Fort Walton Beach, FL
  Rob 06/16/2016
I have utilized Holmes Auto Repair for many years and have always received fast, courteous, professional, and high quality service.
  Kathleen 06/16/2016
This is the first auto repair shop that I feel comfortable knowing that my car will get repaired properly. They are really nice to work with.
  Loyal 06/09/2016
Always get excellent service with a smile at Holmes. Can't be beat! Loyal L. weaver
  Cornelia 06/09/2016
I have been taking both my cars here for the past 10+ years. I will not use anyone else. Very fast, great work. Awesome friendly staff.
  Tarey 05/26/2016
Excellent customer service and perfect repair work.
  Mike 05/12/2016
Fast and dependable! I wouldn't take my truck to anyone else for service or maintenance. Thank you all at Holmes!
  Bill 05/12/2016
  Amy 05/05/2016
Awesome....
  Robby 04/28/2016
  Annette 04/26/2016
Everyone here has always been very nice and professional. This is the place I always take my car to first!
  Lois 04/21/2016
Every thing was done quickly and to my satisfaction. Couldn't be happier.
  Richard 03/31/2016
Outstanding service as usual.. Have been a customer of Holmes Auto Repair for at least 20 years and have always received courteous and professional service...
  Rsvp 03/24/2016
Even though we hate having to have our vehicles serviced, we love taking them to Holmes Automotive. I can always trust that they'll give me the most straightforward repair and will help me get what I need out of my vehicles!
  Ron 03/10/2016
  Martin 03/03/2016
Excellent Customer Service and warranted work!!
  Rick 03/03/2016
  Erica 02/18/2016
Holmes Auto Repair had amazing service. I was seen quickly (one day notice) and was able to pick the next day. The customer service was great, very friendly and personable. I have a terrific experience!
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-243-1311
near by local auto car shop
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo