Reviews

Holmes Auto Repair


850-243-1311
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.4114 -86.619122
http://holmesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
254 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (254)


 5     Rsvp 03/24/2016
Even though we hate having to have our vehicles serviced, we love taking them to Holmes Automotive. I can always trust that they'll give me the most straightforward repair and will help me get what I need out of my vehicles!

 5     Ron 03/10/2016

 5     Martin 03/03/2016
Excellent Customer Service and warranted work!!

 5     Rick 03/03/2016

 5     Erica 02/18/2016
Holmes Auto Repair had amazing service. I was seen quickly (one day notice) and was able to pick the next day. The customer service was great, very friendly and personable. I have a terrific experience!

 5     Robert 02/18/2016
Called and requested appointment and received a convenient time. Delivered car for brake replacement. The work was completed in estimated time and car was repaired and ready. They advised us we just needed new back brake pads only and that is what they replaced. No problems with car after the repair.

 5     Crosspoint 02/11/2016
Amazing people who care about me and getting my bus repaired. They go the extra mile to ensure it is done and warranty the work for a year. Who does that and reminds you every time you pickup your vehicle.

 5     Monica 02/11/2016

 5     Donna 12/15/2015
Mike and his staff is wonderful and always helpful!!!

 5     Brett 12/10/2015

 5     Crosspoint 12/03/2015
I have 5 buses that i take care of and it is really hard to find quality work for buses. The caring attitude when i describe the problems i am having is refreshing indeed. The problem is always repaired properly and I never have to take the bus back for re-repair. LOL Thank you for the excellent service. Michael Riddle Dir. of Maintenance Crosspoint United Methodist Church in Niceville

 5     Eric And Mari 11/19/2015
They are reliable, consistent, professional, dependable and always my first choice. The staff is exceptional. No one is better then the folks at Holmes. That is why we always go back

 5     Bob 10/08/2015
We came in with a check engine soon light indicator. You diagnosed it to be a fuel pressure regulator. We were from out of town(Texas) and pulling a 34 foot travel trailer. Your technician advised us it OK to drive home. The part for repair was $500 and labor estimate the same. We followed your technician's advice and headed home. We made the trip without incident. You saved us a $1000 bill away from home. We were in the area looking for a new home and will be using you as our mechanic when we land. We thank you for your integrity and expertise.

 5     Walt 10/02/2015
Never dissatisfied with service

 5     Lois 09/11/2015
We are more than satisfied with the work done on our truck. We will continue using your help in the future.

 5     R. Kim 09/10/2015
R Kim Duncan

 5     Loyal 08/20/2015
My Bride and I are never disappointed with the service at Holmes, (I wish she felt as highly of me). We have been enjoying their care for thirty plus years and they have kept us mobile with a variety of automobiles, many of vintage variety, that posed numerous challenges to them. The Holmes family and the entire staff at their operation are superb!

 5     Bill 08/13/2015
I just think you all are the best in your line of work, and I highly recommend you to others.

 5     Greg & Andrea 08/06/2015
As always, excellent, professional technical service provided regardless if the service required is an oil/filter change or a complete clutch change out. Always always fair priced and a quality outcome, thank you.

 5     Jon 08/06/2015
Mike Holmes is one heck of a mechanic. And their 2 year guarantee shows they stand behind their work. I won't use anybody else. You get what you pay for. They know what they are doing.

Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: