Reviews

Holmes Auto Repair


850-243-1311
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.4114 -86.619122
http://holmesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
254 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (254)


 5     Ted 07/24/2015
I know very little about cars besides driving and filling them with gas. Thus it is imperative for me to have complete trust in whom I ask to repair my vehicles. I seldom in my life have had the confidence of dealing with an organization as I do with my new friends at Holmes Auto Repair. I have absolutely no doubt that they are doing what is best for me, my vehicle and most importantly my bank account. I HIGHLY recommend them for all aspects of towing and auto repair.

 5     George 07/23/2015
As always a very nice experience dealing with everyone at Holmes Auto, please don't change a thing

 5     Bryan 07/16/2015
As always, fast, friendly, and professional work. My wife and I were going out of town when the dreaded battery light came on. One phone call and Holmes Auto was waiting for us to arrive. Diagnosed and repaired quickly to get us back on the road for a family reunion! No one else touches my vehicles, no one!

 5     Frances 07/16/2015
As always they are friendly, honest, and go above and beyond for the customer. I'm so great full for the jobs they have done for me and will definitely go back. I will also recommend them to anyone who needs good honest friendly service! Way to go Holmes. If I could give them a 10 I would!

 5     Deidre And Jim 07/03/2015
Great service!! Very honest and friendly!!

 5     Advanced 06/18/2015
Great place , best people on the planet

 5     Richard 06/18/2015

 5     Robert 06/18/2015
I appreciate the advice before a repair is started. I can then direct or limit the repair to issues I need repaired. The advice is accurate but not threating. Like bad things happen if you do not do this. Quality work is performed.

 5     Bill 06/18/2015
So far every time your crew serviced my car I have been completely satisfied. If there is some sort of problem it's brought to my attention for discussion and a Decision is made. I like this method.

 5     Loyal 06/11/2015
The service at Holmes Auto is always honest, professionally applied by very friendly, experienced employees. We love dealing with a long established family business and Jessie, Mike, et. al., have been a blessing.

 5     Donald 06/11/2015
As usual, satisfied with every aspect of the experience. Thanks!

 5     Bryan 05/14/2015
Fast, friendly, professional service! I have used Holmes Auto Repair for several years on all my vehicles and have never been let down. After the local Ford dealer failed to diagnose my problem on my F450, I brought it to Holmes and within an hour, the problem was found!

 5     Denise And Mel 04/23/2015
I own a 96 Camaro Z28 which is hard to find parts for, but they were able to fix my window motor the very next day. They were very honest, professional and personable. Great experience.

 5     James 04/16/2015
I have been dealing with Holmes Auto since before DIRT and they have always treated me fair. The employees are all very friendly even Mike LOL.I don't care if some other places offer oil change for $19.99 NOT my cup of tea.

 5     Orville And June 04/09/2015
My experience with Holmes Auto Repair was wonderful. Not only are they friendly and know what they are doing, they are honest.

 5     Ted 03/16/2015
Always friendly staff, easy to discuss/listen to car problems, willing to squeeze your vehicle into their rotation if you are having an emergency, very reasonable pricing

 5     Greg & Andrea 03/12/2015
My wife and I own three vehicles; '30 Model A Ford, '66 Ford Mustang and a'06 Honda Element and all these vehicles are cared for by Team Holmes Auto Repair. They are absolutely professional, knowledgeable and courteous in all my dealings with them.

 5     Robby 03/12/2015

 5     Loyal 02/26/2015
As usual, we were treated with respect & honesty. You guys are the greatest and we feel lucky to have you taking care of our cars (and us!).

 5     Karen & Alan 02/19/2015

Total page: 13
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next
Records per page: