We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Holmes Auto Repair
850-243-1311
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.4114 -86.619122
http://holmesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
269 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 02/18/2016
Called and requested appointment and received a convenient time. Delivered car for brake replacement. The work was completed in estimated time and car was repaired and ready. They advised us we just needed new back brake pads only and that is what they replaced. No problems with car after the repair.
  Crosspoint 02/11/2016
Amazing people who care about me and getting my bus repaired. They go the extra mile to ensure it is done and warranty the work for a year. Who does that and reminds you every time you pickup your vehicle.
  Monica 02/11/2016
  Donna 12/15/2015
Mike and his staff is wonderful and always helpful!!!
  Brett 12/10/2015
  Crosspoint 12/03/2015
I have 5 buses that i take care of and it is really hard to find quality work for buses. The caring attitude when i describe the problems i am having is refreshing indeed. The problem is always repaired properly and I never have to take the bus back for re-repair. LOL Thank you for the excellent service. Michael Riddle Dir. of Maintenance Crosspoint United Methodist Church in Niceville
  Eric And Mari 11/19/2015
They are reliable, consistent, professional, dependable and always my first choice. The staff is exceptional. No one is better then the folks at Holmes. That is why we always go back
  Bob 10/08/2015
We came in with a check engine soon light indicator. You diagnosed it to be a fuel pressure regulator. We were from out of town(Texas) and pulling a 34 foot travel trailer. Your technician advised us it OK to drive home. The part for repair was $500 and labor estimate the same. We followed your technician's advice and headed home. We made the trip without incident. You saved us a $1000 bill away from home. We were in the area looking for a new home and will be using you as our mechanic when we land. We thank you for your integrity and expertise.
  Walt 10/02/2015
Never dissatisfied with service
  Lois 09/11/2015
We are more than satisfied with the work done on our truck. We will continue using your help in the future.
  R. Kim 09/10/2015
R Kim Duncan
  Loyal 08/20/2015
My Bride and I are never disappointed with the service at Holmes, (I wish she felt as highly of me). We have been enjoying their care for thirty plus years and they have kept us mobile with a variety of automobiles, many of vintage variety, that posed numerous challenges to them. The Holmes family and the entire staff at their operation are superb!
  Bill 08/13/2015
I just think you all are the best in your line of work, and I highly recommend you to others.
  Greg & Andrea 08/06/2015
As always, excellent, professional technical service provided regardless if the service required is an oil/filter change or a complete clutch change out. Always always fair priced and a quality outcome, thank you.
  Jon 08/06/2015
Mike Holmes is one heck of a mechanic. And their 2 year guarantee shows they stand behind their work. I won't use anybody else. You get what you pay for. They know what they are doing.
  Ted 07/24/2015
I know very little about cars besides driving and filling them with gas. Thus it is imperative for me to have complete trust in whom I ask to repair my vehicles. I seldom in my life have had the confidence of dealing with an organization as I do with my new friends at Holmes Auto Repair. I have absolutely no doubt that they are doing what is best for me, my vehicle and most importantly my bank account. I HIGHLY recommend them for all aspects of towing and auto repair.
  George 07/23/2015
As always a very nice experience dealing with everyone at Holmes Auto, please don't change a thing
  Bryan 07/16/2015
As always, fast, friendly, and professional work. My wife and I were going out of town when the dreaded battery light came on. One phone call and Holmes Auto was waiting for us to arrive. Diagnosed and repaired quickly to get us back on the road for a family reunion! No one else touches my vehicles, no one!
  Frances 07/16/2015
As always they are friendly, honest, and go above and beyond for the customer. I'm so great full for the jobs they have done for me and will definitely go back. I will also recommend them to anyone who needs good honest friendly service! Way to go Holmes. If I could give them a 10 I would!
  Deidre And Jim 07/03/2015
Great service!! Very honest and friendly!!
Total page: 14
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-243-1311
near by local auto car shop
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo