Reviews

Holmes Auto Repair


850-243-1311
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.4114 -86.619122
http://holmesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
245 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (245)


 5     Loyal 12/25/2014
We have the highest respect for the honest, compassionate and competent service provided by the Holmes family and staff at Holmes Auto Repair. We have dealt with them for over thirty years and have the highest regard for the service they provide our community. Loyal & Helen Weaver

 5     Tim 12/20/2014
Holmes Auto always manages to exceed my expectations. Keep up the good work.

 5     Dennis And Beverly 12/19/2014
The best automotive service on the Emerald Coast.

 5     Bill 12/18/2014
You are a no. 5 on my list.

 5     John 11/27/2014
We are very happy with your work! Thanks.

 5     Joey 11/13/2014

 5     Greg & Andrea 11/04/2014
A professional auto repair facility comprised of a well managed team of trained mechanics and quality support folks.

 5     Clyde 10/24/2014

 5     Dennis And Kris 10/23/2014
Thank You! I wouldn't trust my 1975 Camaro to anyone but you.

 5     Frank 10/16/2014
I was a first time customer at Holmes automotive. I'm very satisfied with the service.

 5     Richard 10/02/2014
Well satisfied as usual...Been using Holmes for close to 20 years .

 5     Greg & Andrea 09/25/2014
Holmes Auto Repair Shop is composed of excellent support staff and professionally certified mechanics with positive results always. I easily recommend this shop to any and all friends as the Holmes crew continually go the extra mile for myself and my wife.

 5     Dennis And Beverly 09/10/2014
Holmes Auto Repair has provided excellent prompt quality service for our vehicles for 40 plus years. You will find none better.

 5     Ron 09/07/2014
Wonderful people, very attentive, kept me in the loop through the whole maintenance process on my vehicle. Assisted in getting an outside vendor to complete a non-standard repair, delivering vehicle and picking up from vendor so I only had to deal with them. Awesome.

 5     Susan 09/04/2014
Very friendly and excellent service!

 5     Daniel 09/04/2014
Very pleased, as usual, for the past 14 years.

 5     George 08/28/2014
Best auto service on the coast

 5     Carl 08/21/2014
I'm very satisfied with your service.

 5     Greg & Andrea 08/15/2014
Spot on customer service with a knowledgeable support staff and a well trained mechanic staff who knows the car and how to best solve the issue in the least amount of time at a fair charge. Holmes Auto Repair is an excellent auto/truck repair shop thus I have no problem recommending Holmes Auto Repair to others.

 5     Robert Lee 08/14/2014
Outstanding service from a locally owned shop. I have several vehicles and I have all of them serviced and maintained by Mike Holmes and his outstanding TEAM of Technicians and Support folks. The ladies never fail to provide a SMILE and a friendly greeting, even Mike answers the phone occasionally. Outstanding service all the time.

Total page: 13
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next
Records per page: