We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Holmes Auto Repair
850-243-1311
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.4114 -86.619122
http://holmesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
269 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Advanced 06/18/2015
Great place , best people on the planet
  Richard 06/18/2015
  Robert 06/18/2015
I appreciate the advice before a repair is started. I can then direct or limit the repair to issues I need repaired. The advice is accurate but not threating. Like bad things happen if you do not do this. Quality work is performed.
  Bill 06/18/2015
So far every time your crew serviced my car I have been completely satisfied. If there is some sort of problem it's brought to my attention for discussion and a Decision is made. I like this method.
  Loyal 06/11/2015
The service at Holmes Auto is always honest, professionally applied by very friendly, experienced employees. We love dealing with a long established family business and Jessie, Mike, et. al., have been a blessing.
  Donald 06/11/2015
As usual, satisfied with every aspect of the experience. Thanks!
  Bryan 05/14/2015
Fast, friendly, professional service! I have used Holmes Auto Repair for several years on all my vehicles and have never been let down. After the local Ford dealer failed to diagnose my problem on my F450, I brought it to Holmes and within an hour, the problem was found!
  Denise And Mel 04/23/2015
I own a 96 Camaro Z28 which is hard to find parts for, but they were able to fix my window motor the very next day. They were very honest, professional and personable. Great experience.
  James 04/16/2015
I have been dealing with Holmes Auto since before DIRT and they have always treated me fair. The employees are all very friendly even Mike LOL.I don't care if some other places offer oil change for $19.99 NOT my cup of tea.
  Orville And June 04/09/2015
My experience with Holmes Auto Repair was wonderful. Not only are they friendly and know what they are doing, they are honest.
  Ted 03/16/2015
Always friendly staff, easy to discuss/listen to car problems, willing to squeeze your vehicle into their rotation if you are having an emergency, very reasonable pricing
  Greg & Andrea 03/12/2015
My wife and I own three vehicles; '30 Model A Ford, '66 Ford Mustang and a'06 Honda Element and all these vehicles are cared for by Team Holmes Auto Repair. They are absolutely professional, knowledgeable and courteous in all my dealings with them.
  Robby 03/12/2015
  Loyal 02/26/2015
As usual, we were treated with respect & honesty. You guys are the greatest and we feel lucky to have you taking care of our cars (and us!).
  Karen & Alan 02/19/2015
  Bill 02/19/2015
Great job I am impressed with your Men's work quick and efficient I'll be back again.
  Richard 02/12/2015
Great Service ALWAYS....
  Bill 02/12/2015
Fast, Friendly, Efficient group to work with.
  Barbara 02/06/2015
Brought vehicle into you for dio thinking it was transmission problem. You advised us not transmission but something totally different. We did repairs ourselves based on your input. Car is running GREAT! We won't ever need to go anywhere else again. Found some awesome honest people.
  Robert Lee 02/05/2015
Mike Holmes and his Crew of people do excellent work. I send all of my vehicles to his activity and highly recommend him to my friends when they need vehicle services.
Total page: 14
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-243-1311
near by local auto car shop
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo