Reviews

Holmes Auto Repair


850-243-1311
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.4114 -86.619122
http://holmesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
237 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (237)


 5     Dennis And Kris 10/23/2014
Thank You! I wouldn't trust my 1975 Camaro to anyone but you.

 5     Frank 10/16/2014
I was a first time customer at Holmes automotive. I'm very satisfied with the service.

 5     Richard 10/02/2014
Well satisfied as usual...Been using Holmes for close to 20 years .

 5     Greg & Andrea 09/25/2014
Holmes Auto Repair Shop is composed of excellent support staff and professionally certified mechanics with positive results always. I easily recommend this shop to any and all friends as the Holmes crew continually go the extra mile for myself and my wife.

 5     Dennis And Beverly 09/10/2014
Holmes Auto Repair has provided excellent prompt quality service for our vehicles for 40 plus years. You will find none better.

 5     Ron 09/07/2014
Wonderful people, very attentive, kept me in the loop through the whole maintenance process on my vehicle. Assisted in getting an outside vendor to complete a non-standard repair, delivering vehicle and picking up from vendor so I only had to deal with them. Awesome.

 5     Susan 09/04/2014
Very friendly and excellent service!

 5     Daniel 09/04/2014
Very pleased, as usual, for the past 14 years.

 5     George 08/28/2014
Best auto service on the coast

 5     Carl 08/21/2014
I'm very satisfied with your service.

 5     Greg & Andrea 08/15/2014
Spot on customer service with a knowledgeable support staff and a well trained mechanic staff who knows the car and how to best solve the issue in the least amount of time at a fair charge. Holmes Auto Repair is an excellent auto/truck repair shop thus I have no problem recommending Holmes Auto Repair to others.

 5     Robert Lee 08/14/2014
Outstanding service from a locally owned shop. I have several vehicles and I have all of them serviced and maintained by Mike Holmes and his outstanding TEAM of Technicians and Support folks. The ladies never fail to provide a SMILE and a friendly greeting, even Mike answers the phone occasionally. Outstanding service all the time.

 5     Ned 07/17/2014

 5     Mike 06/07/2014
Fantastic service! I look forward to future business dealings with your company.

 5     Jason 04/18/2014
Like always I was completely satisfied with the service that I received. I will continue to bring business to Mike and his crew. I feel like I am the most important customer they have because they go above and beyond to make all of thier customers feel that way. A+++++ service!

 5     Richard & Cheryl 04/10/2014
very good service and professional staff always a pleasure

 5     Cesarotti 04/04/2014
Tough problem fixed!

 5     Donna 03/06/2014
You really know how to take care of my car. I appreciate all of your care, skill, and judgement.

 5     Amy 02/21/2014
Thank you for fixing my 65 Ford Falcon I appreciate it so much. My original mechanic let me down as well as 3 other mechanics. Now she runs like a dream. :)

 5     Greg & Andrea 02/06/2014
Excellent service, excellent value which is why I do not hesitate to tell friends that their best value for vehicle repair is Holme's Auto.

Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next
Records per page: