Reviews

Holmes Auto Repair


850-243-1311
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.4114 -86.619122
http://holmesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
254 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (254)


 5     Bill 02/19/2015
Great job I am impressed with your Men's work quick and efficient I'll be back again.

 5     Richard 02/12/2015
Great Service ALWAYS....

 5     Bill 02/12/2015
Fast, Friendly, Efficient group to work with.

 5     Barbara 02/06/2015
Brought vehicle into you for dio thinking it was transmission problem. You advised us not transmission but something totally different. We did repairs ourselves based on your input. Car is running GREAT! We won't ever need to go anywhere else again. Found some awesome honest people.

 5     Robert Lee 02/05/2015
Mike Holmes and his Crew of people do excellent work. I send all of my vehicles to his activity and highly recommend him to my friends when they need vehicle services.

 5     Michael 02/05/2015
Let me ask before 5 star service ALWAYS. The family (friends and coworkers) TRUSTED auto repair shop.

 5     Mike 01/22/2015
Outstanding service! Will always go to Holmes for my auto/truck repair needs!

 5     Greg & Andrea 01/08/2015
Simple Review: Professional and technical excellence beyond reproach! Holmes Auto work ethic and high quality work standards are an expectation for any customer dealing with Holmes Auto. There are many auto repair shops in Ft Walton Beach and the only shop that will be allowed to perform work on my three vehicles is Holmes Auto. Thanks!

 5     Loyal 12/25/2014
We have the highest respect for the honest, compassionate and competent service provided by the Holmes family and staff at Holmes Auto Repair. We have dealt with them for over thirty years and have the highest regard for the service they provide our community. Loyal & Helen Weaver

 5     Tim 12/20/2014
Holmes Auto always manages to exceed my expectations. Keep up the good work.

 5     Dennis And Beverly 12/19/2014
The best automotive service on the Emerald Coast.

 5     Bill 12/18/2014
You are a no. 5 on my list.

 5     John 11/27/2014
We are very happy with your work! Thanks.

 5     Joey 11/13/2014

 5     Greg & Andrea 11/04/2014
A professional auto repair facility comprised of a well managed team of trained mechanics and quality support folks.

 5     Clyde 10/24/2014

 5     Dennis And Kris 10/23/2014
Thank You! I wouldn't trust my 1975 Camaro to anyone but you.

 5     Frank 10/16/2014
I was a first time customer at Holmes automotive. I'm very satisfied with the service.

 5     Richard 10/02/2014
Well satisfied as usual...Been using Holmes for close to 20 years .

 5     Greg & Andrea 09/25/2014
Holmes Auto Repair Shop is composed of excellent support staff and professionally certified mechanics with positive results always. I easily recommend this shop to any and all friends as the Holmes crew continually go the extra mile for myself and my wife.

Total page: 13
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next
Records per page: