We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Holmes Auto Repair
850-243-1311
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.4114 -86.619122
http://holmesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
265 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tim 12/20/2014
Holmes Auto always manages to exceed my expectations. Keep up the good work.
  Dennis And Beverly 12/19/2014
The best automotive service on the Emerald Coast.
  Bill 12/18/2014
You are a no. 5 on my list.
  John 11/27/2014
We are very happy with your work! Thanks.
  Joey 11/13/2014
  Greg & Andrea 11/04/2014
A professional auto repair facility comprised of a well managed team of trained mechanics and quality support folks.
  Clyde 10/24/2014
  Dennis And Kris 10/23/2014
Thank You! I wouldn't trust my 1975 Camaro to anyone but you.
  Frank 10/16/2014
I was a first time customer at Holmes automotive. I'm very satisfied with the service.
  Richard 10/02/2014
Well satisfied as usual...Been using Holmes for close to 20 years .
  Greg & Andrea 09/25/2014
Holmes Auto Repair Shop is composed of excellent support staff and professionally certified mechanics with positive results always. I easily recommend this shop to any and all friends as the Holmes crew continually go the extra mile for myself and my wife.
  Dennis And Beverly 09/10/2014
Holmes Auto Repair has provided excellent prompt quality service for our vehicles for 40 plus years. You will find none better.
  Ron 09/07/2014
Wonderful people, very attentive, kept me in the loop through the whole maintenance process on my vehicle. Assisted in getting an outside vendor to complete a non-standard repair, delivering vehicle and picking up from vendor so I only had to deal with them. Awesome.
  Susan 09/04/2014
Very friendly and excellent service!
  Daniel 09/04/2014
Very pleased, as usual, for the past 14 years.
  George 08/28/2014
Best auto service on the coast
  Carl 08/21/2014
I'm very satisfied with your service.
  Greg & Andrea 08/15/2014
Spot on customer service with a knowledgeable support staff and a well trained mechanic staff who knows the car and how to best solve the issue in the least amount of time at a fair charge. Holmes Auto Repair is an excellent auto/truck repair shop thus I have no problem recommending Holmes Auto Repair to others.
  Robert Lee 08/14/2014
Outstanding service from a locally owned shop. I have several vehicles and I have all of them serviced and maintained by Mike Holmes and his outstanding TEAM of Technicians and Support folks. The ladies never fail to provide a SMILE and a friendly greeting, even Mike answers the phone occasionally. Outstanding service all the time.
  Ned 07/17/2014
Total page: 14
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-243-1311
near by local auto car shop
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo