Reviews

Holmes Auto Repair


850-243-1311
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.4114 -86.619122
http://holmesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
254 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (254)


 5     Dennis And Beverly 09/10/2014
Holmes Auto Repair has provided excellent prompt quality service for our vehicles for 40 plus years. You will find none better.

 5     Ron 09/07/2014
Wonderful people, very attentive, kept me in the loop through the whole maintenance process on my vehicle. Assisted in getting an outside vendor to complete a non-standard repair, delivering vehicle and picking up from vendor so I only had to deal with them. Awesome.

 5     Susan 09/04/2014
Very friendly and excellent service!

 5     Daniel 09/04/2014
Very pleased, as usual, for the past 14 years.

 5     George 08/28/2014
Best auto service on the coast

 5     Carl 08/21/2014
I'm very satisfied with your service.

 5     Greg & Andrea 08/15/2014
Spot on customer service with a knowledgeable support staff and a well trained mechanic staff who knows the car and how to best solve the issue in the least amount of time at a fair charge. Holmes Auto Repair is an excellent auto/truck repair shop thus I have no problem recommending Holmes Auto Repair to others.

 5     Robert Lee 08/14/2014
Outstanding service from a locally owned shop. I have several vehicles and I have all of them serviced and maintained by Mike Holmes and his outstanding TEAM of Technicians and Support folks. The ladies never fail to provide a SMILE and a friendly greeting, even Mike answers the phone occasionally. Outstanding service all the time.

 5     Ned 07/17/2014

 5     Mike 06/07/2014
Fantastic service! I look forward to future business dealings with your company.

 5     Jason 04/18/2014
Like always I was completely satisfied with the service that I received. I will continue to bring business to Mike and his crew. I feel like I am the most important customer they have because they go above and beyond to make all of thier customers feel that way. A+++++ service!

 5     Richard & Cheryl 04/10/2014
very good service and professional staff always a pleasure

 5     Cesarotti 04/04/2014
Tough problem fixed!

 5     Donna 03/06/2014
You really know how to take care of my car. I appreciate all of your care, skill, and judgement.

 5     Amy 02/21/2014
Thank you for fixing my 65 Ford Falcon I appreciate it so much. My original mechanic let me down as well as 3 other mechanics. Now she runs like a dream. :)

 5     Greg & Andrea 02/06/2014
Excellent service, excellent value which is why I do not hesitate to tell friends that their best value for vehicle repair is Holme's Auto.

 5     Lee 12/05/2013
The Best Find that I have had since relocating to Navarre, Fl is Holmes Auto Repair. For two years many people tried to find out why my "check engine" light was on. Even the Toyota Service Dept could not find the cause. I was feeling like Penny!!! (The Big Bang Theory) A very long story cut short. Mike and his crew found the problem, fix the problem and it was a lot cheaper than the down payment for a new car. Not only did they fix it ... they made it new again. It feels like it felt when I first drove it off the lot!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you, Lee

 5     Walt 11/08/2013

 5     Ken And Kristy 08/01/2013
I have always been treated fairly at Holmes Napa Auto and I feel that Mike has been honest with me about my vehicles. Thanks for letting me have someone I can trust with my cars who won't lie or cheat me. Besides that, the ladies who run the office are gems. Thank you for making me feel "at home" every time I come in to service my car. You all are a blessing to me & my family!!!

 5     Joseph 07/18/2013
First class operation from start to finish. I've had my '73 Vette since it was new - you folks are the only people I feel comfortable with taking it to for maintenance. The ladies at the front desk are first class in the way they interact with their customers. Well done.

Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next
Records per page: