We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Holmes Auto Repair
850-243-1311
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
30.4114 -86.619122
http://holmesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
269 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carl 08/21/2014
I'm very satisfied with your service.
  Greg & Andrea 08/15/2014
Spot on customer service with a knowledgeable support staff and a well trained mechanic staff who knows the car and how to best solve the issue in the least amount of time at a fair charge. Holmes Auto Repair is an excellent auto/truck repair shop thus I have no problem recommending Holmes Auto Repair to others.
  Robert Lee 08/14/2014
Outstanding service from a locally owned shop. I have several vehicles and I have all of them serviced and maintained by Mike Holmes and his outstanding TEAM of Technicians and Support folks. The ladies never fail to provide a SMILE and a friendly greeting, even Mike answers the phone occasionally. Outstanding service all the time.
  Ned 07/17/2014
  Mike 06/07/2014
Fantastic service! I look forward to future business dealings with your company.
  Jason 04/18/2014
Like always I was completely satisfied with the service that I received. I will continue to bring business to Mike and his crew. I feel like I am the most important customer they have because they go above and beyond to make all of thier customers feel that way. A+++++ service!
  Richard & Cheryl 04/10/2014
very good service and professional staff always a pleasure
  Cesarotti 04/04/2014
Tough problem fixed!
  Donna 03/06/2014
You really know how to take care of my car. I appreciate all of your care, skill, and judgement.
  Amy 02/21/2014
Thank you for fixing my 65 Ford Falcon I appreciate it so much. My original mechanic let me down as well as 3 other mechanics. Now she runs like a dream. :)
  Greg & Andrea 02/06/2014
Excellent service, excellent value which is why I do not hesitate to tell friends that their best value for vehicle repair is Holme's Auto.
  Lee 12/05/2013
The Best Find that I have had since relocating to Navarre, Fl is Holmes Auto Repair. For two years many people tried to find out why my "check engine" light was on. Even the Toyota Service Dept could not find the cause. I was feeling like Penny!!! (The Big Bang Theory) A very long story cut short. Mike and his crew found the problem, fix the problem and it was a lot cheaper than the down payment for a new car. Not only did they fix it ... they made it new again. It feels like it felt when I first drove it off the lot!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you, Lee
  Walt 11/08/2013
  Ken And Kristy 08/01/2013
I have always been treated fairly at Holmes Napa Auto and I feel that Mike has been honest with me about my vehicles. Thanks for letting me have someone I can trust with my cars who won't lie or cheat me. Besides that, the ladies who run the office are gems. Thank you for making me feel "at home" every time I come in to service my car. You all are a blessing to me & my family!!!
  Joseph 07/18/2013
First class operation from start to finish. I've had my '73 Vette since it was new - you folks are the only people I feel comfortable with taking it to for maintenance. The ladies at the front desk are first class in the way they interact with their customers. Well done.
  Loyal 07/04/2013
Always great, honest, professional service at Holmes.
  Del 06/29/2013
The folks at Holmes Auto did a great job in servicing and repairing my car. I'm very pleased with the result and will call on them the next time I need a repair job.
  Andrew 06/20/2013
Tthe Holmes Auto Repair team completely exceeded my expectations! My transmission required replacment and you were able to return my car in less than a week! Your front desk staff worked my issues over the phone and kept me up to date with the status of repair, so I never worried about a thing. The car has been running like new ever since. Thank you, all!
  John And Kathy 06/16/2013
Been taking our vehicles to them for a few years now and they have always been outstanding!! Continue to use them even after moving to Navarre!
  Polyengineering 06/06/2013
It's good to know there are professional auto service shops in town that are dependable and you can put your full trust in their word and their work. Their costs are commmensurate for their skill and expertise and not inflated.
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
850-243-1311
near by local auto car shop
15 Robinwood Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo